Bringing Together the Best of Beauty

Board Member List
Contact Us, preferably by email first

BIW EXECUTIVE BOARD 2021-2022

President

Ken Collins

ken@adcraftlabels.com

714.904.4813

 

Vice President

Amalia Gonzalez – Minerva Research Labs

amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com

805.312.2533

 

Secretary

Jackie Sirois – Adamson Analytical Laboratories

Jackie.sirois@tentamus.com

951.733.7354


Treasurer

Lisa Martines - Baralan USA

Lisa.Martines@baralanusa.com

(310) 291-0065 

Assistant Treasurer

Joanne Lee - Kaplan MD

joanne@kaplandmd.com

323.980.9872 


BIW BOARD MEMBER CHAIRS 2021-2022 


AV/Equipment Chair 

Jerry Whittemore – Juniper Lab

jerry@juniper-lab.com

310.936.6473

Employment Chair 

Amalia Gonzalez

amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com

805.312.2533

 

Special Events Chair

Dustin Cash - SOS Beauty

dustin@sosbty.com

818.606.5963

 

House Chair

Margarita Gomez-Nadin - Vantage Group

Margarita.Gomez-Nadin@vantagegrp.com 

562-556-5991


Legal & Regulatory Chair

Ronie Schmelz, Attorney – Tucker Ellis LLP

ronie.schmelz@tuckerellis.com

213.430.3375

 

Membership Chair

Thammasat Tantipinichwong - BSI Brenntag

thammasat.tanti@gmail.com

626.376.0884


PR Chair

Carla Gervasio

 

Raffles, Favors & Gift Baskets Chair

Thammasat Tantipinichwong

thammasat.tanti@gmail.com

626.376.0884

 

Registration & Name Tag Chair

Jackie Sirois – Adamson Analytical Laboratories

jackie.sirois@tentamus.com

951.733.7354

 

Social Media Chair

Amalia Gonzalez - Minerva Research Labs

amalia8gonzalez@gmail.com

805.312.2533


Speaker Chairs

Florence Nacino – VML Cosmetics Inc.

fnacino@vmlcosmetics.com

909.437.8608

 

Yi Hsin Chang - Global Ingredient Solutions

ychang@ingsolutions.com

714.393.1082

 

Sponsor Chairs

Francesca Osias

francescaosias@gmail.com

 

Guy Langer – The Qumulus Group

guy@qumulusgroup.com

818.606.7060

 

Volunteers & Event Support Chair

Matt Driver - Stepan Company


Web Communication & Development Chair

Eric Light – Aroma Naturals

eric@aromanaturals.com

949.263.1400

 

BIW ADVISORS

 

BIW BOARD SUPPORT

Photography

Dan Taconelli – Lightsource Vision

dan@lightsourcevision.com

310.560.3599


Design & Image Support

Ping Li – Ping Li Design

pingli@pinglidesign.com

818.433.7709


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software